See the topics below to learn how to edit or delete a menu item.
Editing a Menu Item
Each menu item has its own Edit button.
- To edit a menu item, click its Edit button.
- Make the desired changes and click Save.
Deleting a Menu Item
Ensure that you understand the warnings below before you delete a menu item.
When you delete a group:
- All menu items that belong to that group will also be deleted.
- The deleted group and all of its menu items can’t be recovered.
- Click the Edit button of the menu item that you want to delete.
- Click Remove.
A confirmation message appears to confirm if you want to delete the menu item. If you’re deleting a group, you’ll also delete the menu items that belong to that group.
- Click Delete to proceed or Cancel if you change your mind.